Contact Us

VANCOUVER HEAD OFFICE, SHOWROOM & WAREHOUSE

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 (604) 872-3116
Toll Free: 1 (855) 872-3116
Fax: 1 (866) 539-6851
Email: info@lhimports.com 
Logistics Inquiries: shipping@lhimports.com

INDIANAPOLIS WAREHOUSE

8600 E. Roberts Dr., Fishers, IN  46038, USA
Toll Free: 1 (855) 872-3116
Logistics Inquiries: shipping@lhimports.com

MEXICO OFFICE & SHOWROOM

Calle Pablo Neruda 3133-2, Guadalajara, Colonia Providencia, CP 44638
Email: infomx@lhimports.com

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES

In addition to LH's warehouse locations in Vancouver, Indianapolis and Guadalajara we send consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centers in Ontario and WashingtonContact us for your capped freight details.

 

 

Canada Representatives
Vancouver Island 
Marilyn Dodsworth
Phone: (250) 715-6296
> mjdodsworth@gmail.com

Jen Dodsworth
Phone: (250) 709-1345
> mjdodsworth@gmail.com
Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403) 461-6701
Fax: (587) 352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com

Manitoba
Mandana Saxton
Phone: (204) 999-9167
mandana.gse@shaw.ca

Ontario (Western)
Wally Bak
Phone: (416) 805-2700
> divmktg@rogers.com
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Brian Hargreaves
Phone: (613) 795-7332
> brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514) 515-9423
Fax: (514) 728-6108
> aloulouziad@gmail.com

Atlantic Canada
(Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador)

Raj & Priyanka Kapahi
Phone: (902) 999-1774
             (902) 449-0429 
rajmkapahi@gmail.com

USA Representatives
Alaska, Oregon, & Washington State
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425) 495-7681
Fax: (801) 605-4569
> larsolsson@comcast.net
Northern California
Jeffery Rosen
Phone: (650) 743-0990
Fax: (650) 729-0600
> jeff.rosen@outlook.com

Southern California
Myles Anderson
Phone: (949) 412-5399
> office@amdinc.org

Arizona & Nevada
Tracey McAbee
Phone: (602) 684-2281
> candtmcabee@cox.net
Colorado, New Mexico, & Utah
Tracy Campbell
Phone: (970) 759-6378
Fax: (877) 605-0577
nectarofdurango@gmail.com
North South Carolina, & Virginia
Dennis M. Ackerman
Phone: (804) 283-1934
Fax: (980) 202-4642
da2k88b@aol.com
Florida & The Caribbean
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: (954) 319-7246
> jack@ksmassoc.com

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740
> nadine@ksmassoc.com
Pan Handle of Florida (32301-32508)
Jack Forester
Phone: (850) 313-9607
> jacfor1@aol.com
Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808) 223-7668
Fax: (808) 626-6582
> kecezar01@hotmail.com
Oklahoma & Southern Missouri
Laurie Martin
Phone: (405) 816-1704
> lauriemartin02@yahoo.com
New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania
Angela Huff
Phone: (315) 727-5414
angelahuff2@aol.com
Kentucky, Tennessee, & Alabama
Pat Coughlin
Phone: (615) 504-7885
pcoughlin56@yahoo.com
Texas
Margaret Quirk
Phone: (210) 638-1285
> quirk48@gmail.com
Mississippi & Georgia
Julie Forester
Phone: (478) 390-0157
> julierep72@gmail.com
Mexico Representatives

Mexico
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhimports.com