Passion for Furniture

Contact Us

Vancouver Head Office & Warehouse

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 604 872 3116
Toll Free: 1 855 872 3116
Fax: 1 866 539 6851
> info@lhimports.com

ONTARIO DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Ontario. Call us for details!

WASHINGTON DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Washington. Call us for details!

Guadalajara DISTIBUTION CENTRE

WEST PLAZA PARK

Carretera Guadalajara - Tepic No.4935 int.90 , San Juan de Ocotán, CP 45222, Zapopan, Jal., México.
Telephone: +521-333-578-4492

  Like us on Facebook

  Follow us on Twitter

  Pin with us on Pinterest

Become a dealer    

Logistics

General Logistics Inquiries
> shipping@lhimports.com

Designer program

USA Interior Design Program
Phone: (949)-353-7278
> vicki.williams@cox.net

CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVES

Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403)-461-6701
Fax: (587)-352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com
British Columbia
Ron Coblin
Phone: (604)-306-5262 
Fax: (604)-241-3986 
> coastalcurrent@telus.net
Manitoba
Jeff Funk
Phone: (204)-981-5289
ljfunk@shaw.ca
Maritimes 
Shawn Crossman
Phone: (506)-870-0526
Fax: (506)-858-8551
> sccmarketingrepsinc@hotmail.com
Ontario (Western)
Wally Bak
Phone: (416)-805-2700
divmktg@rogers.com
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Brian Hargreaves
Phone: (613)-795-7332
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514)-515-9423
Fax: (514)-728-6108
> aloulouziad@gmail.com


USA REPRESENTATIVES

Washington,Oregon, & Alaska
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425)-495-7681
Fax: (801)-605-4569
> larsolsson@comcast.net
Utah, Colorado, & New Mexico
Breck Collier
Phone: (720) 365-5227
breck@furnternity.com
California, Nevada & Arizona
Jesper Skovby & Victoria Sanchez Gil
Phone: (714)-271-7913
Fax: (650) 525-0618
skovbyusa@gmail.com
Florida & The Caribbean
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: (954) 319-7246
jack@ksmassoc.com

José Boyles (Puerto Rico)
Phone: (787) 487-4040 
> jfboyles@att.net

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740  
>nadine@ksmassoc.com
Idaho
Ken Noltensmeier
Phone: (208)-250-1189
Fax: (888)-228-0510
> 277formula@live.com
North Carolina
Greg Kornegay 
Phone: (919)-880-4929
> gregorykornegay@aol.com
Minnesota, Nebraska,Wisconsin,
Iowa, Missouri, Kansas & Illinois
Henrik Hundevad
Phone: (952)-240-7111
> hbhundevad@gmail.com
Michigan & Indiana
Licia Williams
Phone: (734)-604-4036
Fax: (734)-207-0970
liciawilliams@comcast.net
Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808)-223-7668
Fax: (808)-626-6582
kecezar01@hotmail.com
New England
Mary McCauley
Phone: (203)-984-0184
Fax: (203)-621-3121
msmary@optonline.net
New Jersey State, & 
E. Pennsylvania
Mike Williams
Phone: (856)-983-3581
Cell: (609)-410-2711
Fax: (856)-983-5112
> salescnj@aol.com

MeXICO REPRESENTATIVES        

Mexico 
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhimports.com

  • Download Inventory